Riwal Wybrane maszyny 0
Menu

Kontakt - obsługa klienta

Wynajem - Oddział Szczecin +48 781 800 241 szczecin@riwal.com
Wynajem - Oddział Trójmiasto +48 781 800 870  trojmiasto@riwal.com 
Wynajem - Oddział Poznań  +48 606 291 064 poznan@riwal.com
Wynajem - Oddział Warszawa   +48 664 972 038 warszawa@riwal.com 
Wynajem - Oddział Łódź  +48 669 100 050  lodz@riwal.com 
Wynajem - Oddział Wrocław +48 781 800 280  wroclaw@riwal.com 
Wynajem - Oddział Opole  +48 696 449 368   opole@riwal.com
Wynajem - Oddział Gliwice  +48 781 800 247  gliwice@riwal.com
Wynajem - Oddział Kraków +48 781 800 252 krakow@riwal.com
Serwis +48 781 800 091 serwis@riwal.com
Logistyka +48 669 100 070 logistyka@riwal.com
Dokumentacja UDT +48 781 800 515 ewelina.woszczyk@riwal.com
Faktury/Rozliczenie kaucji +48 669 100 090 dariusz.sypka@riwal.com
Płatności +48 660 540 684 rozliczenia@riwal.com
Księgowość +48 735 979 443 ksiegowosc@riwal.com
Likwidacja szkód +48 781 800 314 uszkodzenia@riwal.com
Formularz zwrotu maszyny